NEWLY CONSTITUTED GOVERNING BODY OF THE COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON

(ASPER NORMS OF THE G.U) 2015-2018

			iiiL G.0) 2013-2016	
01	Sri Sahajananda Ojah	M.A	From Sponsoring	Presiden
	Retd Principal		Body	t
	A.D.P.College, Nagaon			
02	Dr.Manoshikha Baruah	M.A.M.Ed	Principal,College	Secretar
		Ph.D	of	y
			Education, Nagaon	
03	Sri Atul Ch, Bora	M.Sc.B.T	From Sponsoring	Member
	Retd.Lecturer S.MV.Nagaon		Body	
04	Sri Birendra Kr. Borah	M.Sc.B.T	From Sponsoring	Member
	Retd. Principal, Puranigudam	LL.B	Body	
	H.S.S			
05	Sri Dimbeswar Borah	B.A.B.T	From Sponsoring	Member
	Retd.Principal,Barhampur		Body	
	S.S.A.H.S.S			
06	Sri Biren Das	M.A	University	Member
	Retd. Prof.Dimoria College		Nominee	
	Gauhati			
07	Sri Jadu Nath Saikia	M.Sc	University	Member
	Retd. H.O.D Statistics Nagaon		Nominee	
	College			
08	Dr. Bhadra Phukan	M.A.Ph.D	University	Member
	Principal,S.M.V. Nagaon		Nominee	
09	Sri Mahendra Ahom	M.A	University	Member
	Former Principal, Jagiroad		Nominee	
	College			
10	Sri Kunja Mohan Borah	M.A	Coopted	Member
	Retd.Subject Teacher	(Double)	Educationist	
11	Sri Alok Goswami	M.A.LL.B	Coopted Guardian	Member
	Sr. Advocate Nagaon Bar		Member	
12	Mrs. Mamoni Saikia	M.A	Coopted Lady	Member
	Retd. Vice Principal, B.K.B		Member	
	College			
	Puranigudam			
13	Sri Arup Saikia Asstt.Enginner	B.E	Coopted Donor	Member
	P.W.D		Member	
	Nagaon.			
15	Mrs. Jahnavi Das	M.A.B.ED	Staff	Member
			1	1

	M.Phil	representative	